PH: 419.517.7092
Hours: Tue - Fri 10-5 / Sat 10-4 / *Closed Sunday-Monday

BERNINA & Baby Lock Mastery Class Saturday



Learn your new machine with the 6 free classes
Instructor:
Ashley Dell

BERNINA & Baby Lock Mastery Class Saturday

Cost:
$ 600.00
6 Sessions Free when you purchase your machine at Stitch
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 8:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 at 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 at 8:30 am to 10:30 am