PH: 419.517.7092
Hours: Tue - Fri 10-5 / Sat 10-4 / *Closed Sunday-Monday

Sew Much Fun Wednesdays



Meet every other Wednesday from 10am-5pm. Bring a dish to share and open sew on a project of choice. It will be Sew Much Fun!!!
Instructor:
Allison Fox

Sew Much Fun Wednesdays

Cost:
$ 5.00
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 31, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart